Official Website

Opinions Sky Senses Hotel

Free Wifi
Customer Service

(+34) 971 031 030

telephone booking assistence
Booking Now
to

Sky Senses Hotel

The reviews of Sky Senses Hotel 4**** from our guests are the best way to get to discover more about the experience in this renovated hotel. And if you have stayed with us, we ask you to share your experience with other travellers. From this, we will be able to improve on the experience that we offer for your holidays and getaways.

  • 5/5

    Google

    Nov. 29, 2019

    Great hotel very clean good food and...

    None

    Great hotel very clean good food and what a great roof pool and the views from the roof is to die for well worth a stay

  • 10/10

    Booking

    Nov. 7, 2019

    No complaints was all good...

    United Kingdom

    Positive: No complaints was all good. Negative: No complaints.

  • 5/5

    Google

    Oct. 31, 2019

    Great hotel central located cant fault...

    None

    Great hotel central located cant fault

  • 5/5

    Google

    Oct. 26, 2019

    Really good hotel...

    None

    Really good hotel

  • 10/10

    Booking

    Oct. 17, 2019

    Couple of days and nights at this hotel perfect

    United Kingdom

    Positive: Location food.

  • 10/10

    Booking

    June 10, 2019

    Excellent hotel. Will be back to stay again in the future.

    United Kingdom

    Positive: Loved the location, the room and especially the rooftop pool! Spectacular views!. Negative: Can't really fault anything.

  • 4/5

    Google

    June 7, 2019

    Spent 5 nights here. Hotel very clean...

    None

    Spent 5 nights here. Hotel very clean and new after its refurbishment. Can't fault it at all. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Will certainly be going back.

  • 5/5

    Google

    June 7, 2019

    Excellent...

    None

    Excellent

  • 10/10

    Booking

    June 2, 2019

    The staff is amazing, extremely polite...

    Spain

    Positive: The staff is amazing, extremely polite and careful, the hotel is very clean and comfortable, the rooms spacious and bright. The rooftop pool offers...

  • 5/5

    Google

    May 29, 2019

    I just love this fully refurbished...

    None

    I just love this fully refurbished Hotel!